Third Year Prefects

Well done to all third year prefects elected to their roles over the last couple of weeks. They look forward to the support of their classmates throughout this academic year.

3rd Year Prefects

Third Year Prefects: Kate Egleston, Orla Gavin, Erica Borges, Ailbhe Rogers, Mia Coyne, Francesca Costin, Ellie Newe, Megan Carroll, Caoimhe Davis, Ruby Pereira, Chloe Johnson, Robyn Gillen, Sally Richardson & Adriana Armstrong.

This entry was posted in Class of 2020, Mr. Garvey. Bookmark the permalink.