Trinity Entrance Scholars

Congratulations to our five Trinity entrance scholars, Aoife Gleeson, Hannah O Connor, Rebecca Kehoe Fitzpatrick, Sophie O Brien and Roisin Smyth who were celebrated at an event yesterday in Trinity College. That school are extremely proud of these students whose excellent leaving certificate results merited this award.